Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 04:00pm - 09:30pm
Tue. 04:00pm - 09:30pm
Wed. 04:00pm - 09:30pm
Thu. 04:00pm - 09:30pm
Fri. 04:00pm - 10:35pm

Sat. 06:00am - 10:35pm
Sun. 06:00am - 09:30pm
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 2
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Fabia's toddler express

Babysitter / nanny

Not available,
Chicago, 60615
Illinois, USA
Fabia Garner
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Me fabia

Tiarra employee

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Well first off i posess the basic skills of child caring lol like changing diapers, feeding, and putting to sleep but i also educate your child with games videos and fun activities i guarantee your child will if not abosolutly adore me and my home i provide a safe chihld proofy home so your childs' saftey is ensured i try to keep it as clean as possible and i also decorate my home for the home outside of home look its a park a few blocks down from me and stores all around so i have excess to a lot of different essentials that might b needed as the day goes along. i also have 2 pets so please note there allergies or medicines that might be needed. i have a lot of energy which is one of my strengths because your child will definitely have fun and im very patient now there is dicipline involved for the older children which includes punishment like they might have to sit in the corner for 5 minutes or they might not get their dessert things of that nature most kids enjoy me period just because of my personality and persona im pretty sure u would or will enjoy it just as much lol
Admission conditions
Well i have 2 pets : a cat and a dog so they should like animals and treat them with respect animal friendly.
must live in chicago or in the near south suburbs


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2007-12-29 19:50:22
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
63% 40%
Daycare in Chicago

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated in real-time. Come back often to check the latest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider