Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 06:00pm - 12:00pm
Tue. 06:00pm - 12:00pm
Wed. 07:30pm - 12:00pm
Thu. Closed
Fri. 06:00pm - 12:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing 1 review

Alena Goeld

Babysitter / nanny

Not available,
Woodside, 94062
California, USA
Paul Goeld
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Introduction to myself and my experiences
Hello, my name is Alena and I am a caring and loving nanny in the Bay Area! I have a lot of childcare experience and I have been working with children for seven years. I have babysat and nannied neighbors, friends of our familyís children, families who respond to my flyers and craigslist adds, and their friends! I have also done community service at daycares, schools, my local YMCA and a couple times at my old church. I have worked with children ages Newborn to nine years old, and Iíve loved almost every experience I have had. At times it can be challenging but I think that the job of taking care of children and helping them grow is so rewarding.

Certifications
I am certified through the American Red Cross for the following:
1.) CPR for the adult, child and infant.
2.) First Aid
3.) CPR for the Professional Rescuer
4.) AED

Qualifications
-Valid CA driverís license
-Reliable transportaion (my own safe and insured car)
-I am a legal citizen and legally able to work in the US
-I do not smoke or do any type of drug (including alcohol)
-Loving, patient, and trustworthy
I charge $20/hour because of my experience and qualifications.

Some more Information
Right now I am looking for part time position as a nanny for up to 18hrs per week, as well as some weekend hours. If you are interested, please let me know what my responsibilities would be. For example, if you also wanted me to vacuume the house, load/unload the dishwasher, do loads of laundry, folding laundry; I would be happy to do it.
To sum it all up, I love kids and I wouldn't be a nanny if I didn't absolutely enjoy it! I'm not the type of nanny that sits on the couch and watches TV or talks on the phone while your children are playing. I get down to their level, and play on the floor with them!
Please e-mail me back or give me a call and let me know if you are interested in having me as your nanny! I am dependable, on time, and am someone who will truly invest time, love, and energy in your children. Thank you for taking the time to read this! I hope to hear from you soon! - Alena
Admission conditions
Must be non-smoking, open minded, polite and respectful!


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2007-12-29 19:50:22
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
60% 32%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Updates
We rely on providers to keep their listing and current openings up-to-date. To prevent any omission, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider