Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 08:00am - 06:00pm
Tue. 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wed. 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thu. 08:00am - 06:00pm
Fri. 08:00am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

MaryCare F/T or P/T nanny available to care for your kids! (San Diego)

Babysitter / nanny

Not available,
San Diego, 92106
California, USA
Mary
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I am a 22 year old experienced nanny and just recently moved to Point Loma (San Diego) from Vista (North County). I have experience with ages newborn + and am currently looking for a family to work for who lives closer to my area. I'm looking for kind, loving families with kids who are fun and stimulating to be around. I am going to school in Pacific Beach for Nutrition Counseling, but usually have evening and weekend classes. My schedule is very flexible, and I am usually available last minute for unexpected times. I also am a volunteer at the Polinsky Children's Center in San Diego, working with children who came from abusive homes. I absolutely love kids and wouldn't want to spend my time doing anything else for a living. I am very much into health & nutrition, I love to cook and absolutely love doing anything creative. Spending time outside, going out places and doing arts/crafts are a few of my favorite things to do. I'm very happy and energetic. I am really just a big kid myself, however I am very mature and dependable. I have taken child development courses and will be renewing my CPR certification in March. I have a clean record, reliable transportation and I am a non-smoker. Pay is negotiable based on the ages/number of children and time of day/night. On average I usually make around $10 an hour. If you are interested in meeting, please get back to me to schedule a time to get together or a phone number to contact you at. I will bring along my resume and references for you to look over. I've included a picture of myself so that you have an idea of what I look like. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you!


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2007-12-29 19:50:25
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
52% 40%
Daycare in San Diego

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 250 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider