Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 05:00pm - 12:00pm
Tue. 05:00pm - 12:00pm
Wed. 05:00pm - 12:00pm
Thu. 05:00pm - 12:00pm
Fri. 05:00pm - 12:00pm

Sat. 07:00am - 12:00pm
Sun. 07:00am - 12:00pm
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 11
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Rosa Munguia-Arias Babysitter

Babysitter / nanny

Not available,
Portage, 46368
Indiana, USA
Rosa Munguia-Arias
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Portage

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I have experience working in a daycare environment since 2003-present. I have worked with newborns, infants, toddlers, and preschool age as well as kindergarten to middle school aged children.

I babysat for several families over the years and continue to stay close with each family. In total, over last 5 years, I babysat for 5 families, 11 children total.

I am a loving, tolerant, patient, creative, and organized person. I enjoy working with all ages. My motto when working with children is to teach through loving and positive examples. I believe children thrive when in a positively reinforced environment. I work very had to provide that for every child I work with.

I work with a roster of 20+ children, an average of 6-10 children (toddler age group) per day in a one-room environment.

I have experience working with a roster of 30+ children, an average of 10-15 (preschool age group) per day in a one-room environment.

I have also worked with a roster of 10 children an average of 3-6(varied age group, infants to elementary age) children a day in a one-room environment.
Admission conditions
I am available weekends and weeknights. If need be, and with prior notice, I can become available during the week.
I prefer to babysit within your home, but if necessary I can provide the service at my home. I currently live with my parents and younger sister.
I love all animals.
Maximum driving distance: 30 minutes (if compensated, will travel farther.)


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2010-10-18 17:34:51
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
66% 40%
Daycare in Portage

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
Over 6400 providers have advertised their services since the DaycareBear.com launch in December 2005!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider