Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 06:30am - 06:30pm
Tue. 06:30am - 06:30pm
Wed. 06:30am - 06:30pm
Thu. 06:30am - 06:30pm
Fri. 06:30am - 06:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

My Lil's Sunshine's Home Daycare

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Sugar Hill, 30518
Georgia, USA
Tiffany Santiago
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website

Part of my playroom

Playroom

Playroom

Ashton & rachel, learning

Ashton reading

Let's build together

Shopping for dinner

Cooking dinner

Good job cleaning

My after schoolers

Ms. tiffany and ashton

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello, my name is Tiffany Santiago. I currently have openings in my home for 2 more children (i'm allowed 6 total). We have a great play room, a nice large fenced in back yard w/play area's. We love to learn by hands on learning, whether we are inside or out, we always find ways to learn. We make games out of everything....(like counting how many times we are pushed on the swing, how many fruit snacks we have, what color do you see?, etc) we love to play and have fun. I have 2 of my own children, ages 3 and 6, and I am 1st aid and cpr certified. I have exellent references upon your request and plenty of referrals from my parents who either still have kids in my care or have been past clients. Please check out my website www.mylilsunshineshomedaycare.com, they phone number isn't updated, so please call me at 678-851-7212, i'm looking forward to meeting you and your little ones!!
Admission conditions
I do have pets, 2 dogs, 1 cat, and 2 guinea pigs. The children love playing with the dogs, but for the most part, I try to keep them out side when we are inside, and than inside when we are out side. The kids do help me feed the guinea pigs and love to watch them in their cage. It's hands on learning for them as well.


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2007-12-29 19:50:25
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
78% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Canada in English and French!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider