Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 04:00pm - 07:00am
Tue. 04:00pm - 07:00am
Wed. 04:00pm - 07:00am
Thu. 04:00pm - 07:00am
Fri. 04:00pm - 07:00am

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Miss Rachel's Home Child Care

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Wrightwood, 92397
California, USA
Rachel Schultz
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

My son ben (almost 2)

Rylie (5 months)

Kaydince (4) painting

Savannah (3) writing a's

Savannah's lego tower

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Experienced with children
-Mom of a 2 year old adorable boy, Ben
-Experienced baby-sitting children
-Patient, loving, wonderful personality

Educational program (arts and crafts time and learning time)-
(I am from a family of teachers- mom, sister, and brother are teachers, and I myself was going to college to become a teacher when I was blessed with my baby. Education is important to me, specifically the love of learning.)
-Individual time with babies, including tummy time and reading books
-As soon as child is ready, arts and crafts time is included in the child's day (usually by the time baby turns 1, baby likes to color with crayons and even finger paint)
-As the child develops so does his educational program. 1 1/2 to 3 year olds are introduced to preschool materials in a fun way, and every day includes an arts and crafts time.
-3 and 4 year olds are prepared for kindergarten
-Seasonal activities are included in the arts and crafts times

Also offered
-Any meals/ snacks/ drinks while your child is at my house
-Potty training
-Outside play time
Admission conditions
Must love your child and want the best for him or her. Please note that for now the only opening available is evening/ night Mon-Fri. I currently have 3 daytime children. I need to be able to give each child the love and attention he deserves.

Parent references available


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2007-12-29 19:50:25
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
77% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 102 600 unique pageviews each month!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider