Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Tue. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Wed. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Thu. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Fri. 06:00am - 07:00pm

Sat. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Sun. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 1
Number of employees 2
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Jenny's Home Daycare

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Orange, 92865
California, USA
Jenny Goslee
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website
Daycare in Orange

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I am a 29 year old mother of 2. My son is 3 1/2 and my daughter is 1 1/2. I live in a 4plex in Orange with my husband and 2 children. My husband and I are both Christians and are doing our best to raise our children with Christian values. We have a drug free, smoke free, pet free, pool free home. We are located in Orange off of the 55 freeway.

I can provide a safe, loving environment where your little angel can learn, play and grow with my 2 children.

In addition to my 3 1/2 years of experience with my own children, I can also provide you with references for several other children. My experience (not including my kiddies) are with children aged as young as 1 month and as old as 3.

I am very reliable and responsible. I can provide great child care references as well as several additional references from my previous employer to attest to my work ethics and professionalism or serve as personal references. I am willing to submit to a background check, drug testing, and/or fingerprinting. I am not currently infant CPR certified, however I do know the basics of infant, toddler and adult CPR, as I was certified from a college course years ago. I plan to re-certify as finances and time permit me to.

I am available Monday through Friday. I am available early hours, and occasional evenings and weekends as needed (everyone needs a date night or some time to themselves!!).

Also, just to make sure that the house is running smoothly and that everyone is getting extra love and attention, my sister in law comes in the afternoons to help out with cooking, cleaning, playing-where ever there is a need. Starting in June she will be here all day. She is a mature, and caring 17 year old. So your children would get the care and attention from 2 people, for the price of 1!

I am looking to add one child, or possibly siblings. I prefer aged under 4 since that is where my experience is. I generally charge $45 per day for one child or $70 per day for siblings. My daily rate is somewhat negotiable depending upon your needs (how many children, the hours / days that you need care, age of child, etc.)

I hope to hear from you soon, as I would love to set up a time where you could come to my home to see where your little prince or princess would be spending the day.

I have attached a link to my MySpace page, which I use to post family pictures. This is enough to give you an idea of who I am, and who my family is as well.


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2008-03-20 14:50:51
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
70% 40%
Daycare in Orange

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
Over 6400 providers have advertised their services since the DaycareBear.com launch in December 2005!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider