Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:10am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 10
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Moran Family Home Child Care

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Jacksonville, 32222
Florida, USA
Brenda
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website

Infant room

Floor mat












Toddlers playroom

Lg vyn shapes infan rm

Play houses

New swing set

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

First let me introduce myself, I am Brenda happly married, I have two grown children and two beautiful Grandchildren. I am State Lic., City Lic. I have the Adult/Infant and Child CPR/First Aid Training.I have my National CDA,Directors credential,VPK for instructors (online course),Behavioral Observation & Screening course,and too many others to post.I can show you during an interview the Certificates earned if needed.

I have been a professional provider for 11 years here in Jax.
I work on a ten hour work schedule starting at 6:30 am.
The children have a daily schedule that they will follow so that they will have structure. We learn through play, finger songs, puppets, pretend play, dance, outdoor play, group play, felt board stories, music, story time, Phonics, play doh, self help ect... All meals are provided. NEW!!! Introducing Spanish for young learners through music,DVD, and pictures. All infants are introduced to Sign Language through repeatative communication, and visualization by signing with my own hands. the older children know these signs already and love comunicating with the babie when they are upset.

The ages that I keep are infants through four. During summer break I keep some older children. These children have been with me for a very long time.

Please visit my Website. www.littlebizzybeezdaycare.com
Admission conditions
I have two pets and some fish. The Dog is outdoors in her own fenced area, The cat stays in the bedroom away from the children. She is scared of them therefor she hides. They have all up to date shots.


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2008-08-06 06:56:13
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
85% 40%
Daycare in Jacksonville

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 250 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider