Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. Closed
Tue. Closed
Wed. Closed
Thu. Closed
Fri. Closed

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

In-Home Family Child Care

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Menifee, 92584
California, USA
Heidi Fronaberger
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Menifee

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hi! My name is Heidi, and I run an in-home child care program for infants and toddlers. I noramlly watch kids Mon-Fri, but if interested, I do have a list of several weekend days a month that I am available as well. I currently watch a toddler and an infant full-time, and have an opening for one more little one. I am 26 years old, and a mommy to a one year old boy. I used to teach pre-school and work in the special needs program in Orange County prior to having my son. I am first aid trained and CPR certified. I am also fingerprinted through the state. My husband is a fireman, and has all of the certifications and background checks as well. Our home is in a gated community off the 215 and Newport Rd. All meals, snacks, drinks, diapers, and wipes are included. I am not available to drive, due to the little ones nap schedules and not wanting to cart them in and out of the car. But I do have a clean driving record if you'd like to see it anyway. We have a park within the gates, and a community pool across the street from the house. I provide plenty of age appropriate activities, i.e. books, reading circle, sing and dance children's exercise dvds, art projects, toys, games and much more. Also, just for allergy reasons I list this, we have a lab puppy who is mostly an outdoor dog. If you are interested, I'd love to hear from you. Thanks, Heidi


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2007-12-29 19:50:31
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
55% 40%
Daycare in Menifee

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Updates
We rely on providers to keep their listing and current openings up-to-date. To prevent any omission, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider