Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Jen's Registered Home Daycare for 2-5 year olds

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Gardner, 66030
Kansas, USA
Jennifer
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Our home

Walk-out basement

My son and i

Preschool room

Imaginary play

Imaginary play

Puzzles

Calander & weather chart

Reading area

The kidos

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hi, my name is Jennifer!!! Accepting names, so I can start a waiting list.

Rates (2 yrs - 5 yrs)
$25.00 per full day
$125.00 per week

For more info.
call 913-302-0579

- I am registered in Kansas.
- I am CERTIFIED in CPR & first-aid.
- I am enrolled with Daycare Connection's referral service and their food program.
- My home is clean & smoke free.
- I have experience with food allergies. My son is allergic to eggs.

- My home has a finished (above-ground) walk-out basement with full bathroom dedicated to my registered home daycare.

- My backyard is fenced. We have a swing set with slide and sand table.

- I have an early learning curriculum for 2-5 year olds delivered to my home each month. It includes a calendar, weather chart, crafts, worksheets, fun math games, books, songs etc. We will cover 3 letters, 3 numbers, a shape and a color each month. Their will be lots of singing and interactive play.

- I have a 3 1/2 yr old son.
- I watch a 3 1/2 yr old girl & 2 yr old boy five days/week.
(9:30-5:30)
- I watch a 2 1/2 yr old girl three days/week
(8:00-4:00)
- I watch a 3 yr old boy five days/week (8:00-4:00)

I would be more than happy to make arrangements for you to see my home, meet my family and review my contract.


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2008-04-11 14:20:14
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
84% 40%
Daycare in Gardner

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 250 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider