Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 04:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 04:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 04:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 04:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 04:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Mom's Third Hand

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Phoenix, 85032
Arizona, USA
Serena
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

About Me
When my son was born in Dec.of 05 I worked outside of the home. When he turned 6 weeks old I started placing him on numerous waiting list for infant care. I thought by the time I returned to work in 3 months, I would have child care lined up. To make a long story short, I never did and never went back to work. That's when I decided to start Moms Third Hand. I treat your child like a family member, the only way a child should be treated, with a lot of hugs, laughs and snuggles to make for a great day!
I am in my mid 30s and have been married for 14 years. I have 3 wonderful children and 1 large dog (very friendly). Down to earth family values. We have been living in the same home for 13 years, very stable . Our home is full of fun things to keep the little ones happy.

I follow the school calendar for closures, holidays & such. Teacherís and any school district worker's children are a perfect fit!!! Hours for each family are based upon each families individual needs/work schedules.-you contract and flat fee pay only for what you need!

I do not have open ended hours... however I am typically "available" between the hours of 7am- 430pm. This can be a tiny bit flexible based on your needs!! *because my group is so small I have the ability to cater the hours and schedule around you & your needs, while also mixing with our group dynamic.

Only 1 infant spot available

Only 2 spot left!
What I offer

* A promise your child will be well cared for while you work
* CPR/ First aid certified
* fingerprint clearance card
* Back ground check through sittercity as well as care.com
* Clean driving record and large safe vehicle for field trips
* All meals provided
* Summers, Spring Break and Winter Break - no fees for teachers while you are not working and no holding fees
* Tax ID Number
* Arts and crafts, baking projects, field trips, circle time and learning activities.
* Large play area outside
* 18 years experience with children - 5 years of that running my home daycare
Admission conditions
Must be OK with pets. We have a large loveable Choc. Lab. He is wonderful with the kids and they really love him.


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2011-06-12 20:03:57
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
68% 40%
Daycare in Phoenix

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Updates
We rely on providers to keep their listing and current openings up-to-date. To prevent any omission, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider