Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Loving Mom Offering Childcare

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Loveland, 80538
Colorado, USA
Melissa
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Loveland

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I am a 25 year old mom of two boys, a 3 year old and a 10 month old, in the process of opening my own in-home daycare. Currently, I am in the process of getting licensed, but would be able to care for one family before the process is complete.

My boys and I spend our days reading books, coloring, playing with play-doh, doing puzzles, learning our numbers, colors, and shapes, playing outside, and of course, eating and napping. I plan on starting my oldest son on a preschool curriculum a few days a week this fall as well. We live in a 2,500 square foot, ranch-style house with a downstairs playroom and a secure backyard.

As a mom myself, I understand the need to have someone who will treat your child as their own, which is why I plan on caring for only 2 or 3 more children so that each child can receive their own undivided attention. Our family feels like your child should be treated like a true part of our family, who feels loved, safe, and secure.

Previously, I have held full-time and part-time nanny positions, therefore I have experience with newborns through 12 years old. As of now, I plan on my hours being 7:30am-5:30pm Monday through Friday, and possibly Saturdays. However, these times are flexible. A copy of my current handbook is available upon request.

Thank you for taking the time to read this and I look forward to hearing from you!


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2010-08-07 23:32:13
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
45% 40%
Daycare in Loveland

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 102 600 unique pageviews each month!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider