Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 00:00am - 12:55pm
Tue. 00:00am - 12:55pm
Wed. 00:00am - 12:55pm
Thu. 00:00am - 12:55pm
Fri. 00:00am - 12:55pm

Sat. 00:00am - 12:55pm
Sun. 00:00am - 12:55pm
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 8
Number of employees 2
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

24hour childcare!

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Fort Collins, 80524
Colorado, USA
Irene
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website






In-home care

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello,
I am Irene and I am 23yrs old. I, and my best friend Jennifer have been working together for about 7 years doing childcare. I have over 13yrs of experience on my own, as I started baby sitting when I was 8, with my first solo job at 12yrs. Childcare is my passion. This is not a job I'm doing for "extra income" or "until I find a better job" this is my life, my heart, and my career. I have been, and will be working with kids my entire life.

We had an in-home daycare at our apartment in Loveland, but as of December we moved to Fort Collins into my Granny's home to help her out. We are ready to move now and have found a great town-home close to my brother and my two rambunctious little nephews (3 and 4 years). We are hoping to move there on June 15th, but to do so we NEED to find at least one more family or we won't be able to afford it. We currently watch a little girl F-M who is 10months, and two little boys Wed and Fri who are 2 months and 14 months. We also watch my nephews on occupation, and are hopefully getting a 3yr old little boy, as well as a 6yr old little girl. We can start out watching them in your home, and once moved we can watch them in ours. Or we can watch them in ours now if needed, but since we are living with my granny we don't have our playroom set up here. We are open 24hours as day, 7days a week. Overnight, changing, odd, or weird hour shifts are not a problem! We can do drop-in, full time, or part time... though Full time would be preferred at first so we can afford to move.

We love going on adventures, to the library, park, museum, zoo, farm, pool, or reading, playing games, coloring... you name it!

If anyone out there would like some more info, or has questions, please feel free to ask. You can also check out our site at www.hijkgekos.com

THANKS!!!


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2010-05-05 22:25:01
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
72% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Canada in English and French!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider