Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. Closed

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Parrett House Daycare

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Overland Park, 66204
Kansas, USA
Bobbie
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

My name is Bobbie Parrett and have started a Licensed Home Day Care to be able to stay at home and raise my little boy. I understand that most parents are unable to stay at home and I would love to help by caring for your little ones too. I will strive to provide a fun, caring, positive, safe, and nurturing environment for kids to learn and grow in.

As a Licensed Home Day Care Provider I can have up to 10 children in my home, including my own. I offer daycare services for infants through school aged children.

I teach Preschool daily to children 18mo and older. I have a full curriculum and the Preschool Prep program in addition to the curriculum. The kids love to take their work home to show off on the refrigerator.

My services will be available Monday through Thursday from 7:30am through 5:00pm. Please discuss needs for care outside these times and I will attempt to accommodate reasonable requests.

My rates are $170 per week and include activities, breakfast, lunch and snacks. I am a member of the CACFP and provide all healthy meals. You will need to bring diapers, wipes, an extra set of clothes and any comfort items from home such as a favorite stuffed animal or blanket for nap time.

I only have one level, so no worry about stairs!

I am a pet friendly home, with cats and dogs. Kid tested and mother approved!

Non smoking home!

If you think I might be a good fit for your child please feel free to contact me.

I look forward to meeting you and your little ones!


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2013-06-28 17:50:57
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
76% 40%
Daycare in Overland Park

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Updates
We rely on providers to keep their listing and current openings up-to-date. To prevent any omission, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider