Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Tue. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Wed. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Thu. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Fri. 06:00am - 07:00pm

Sat. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Sun. 08:00am - 08:00pm
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Loving Arms Child Daycare

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Sierra Vista, 85635
Arizona, USA
Tiffany Stellmacher
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

It's me! sideways!

Me and my son

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Daycare Facility Name

Hours of Operation 7am-7pm
Capacity 5 kids at a time, until i get someone else hired.
Center or Home Based Home
License Number No license
Age Groups Newborn-10
Description/Special Services:
I am a 24yr old stay at home mother to one boy age 8months. I am opening my home for parents who need reliable, trustworthy childcare. I've worked as a live in nanny, babysitter and daycare teacher and have extensive experience working with children aged newborn to 12 years old. I am looking to hire out so that I can open my doors to more children, however until I do I am open for caring for 5 kids at any given time only. I can be somewhat flexible with my hours, please just let me know what you're looking for and I'm sure we can work something out. I provide meals and snacks, outside play, educational play, and if you'd like even lesson plans on a weekly basis to make sure your child is stimulated and learning something new! My rates vary based on your child's age and number of children. For newborn to 2yrs of age for one child, my rates are $250/month. For 3yrs of age to 6yrs, my rates are $300/month and older children are $350/month. If my prices are too high, please feel free to speak to me, we may be able to negotiate something that will work with your budget! I love interacting, teaching and caring for children and I care for other's children as I care for my own. I'd love to meet you and your kids, and I hope to hear from you soon if you're looking for great childcare! Thank you.
Admission conditions
Must be comfortable with having your child in a home with a dog(though he will be crated and kept away during the day because he is so hyper)


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2009-02-18 09:30:58
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
74% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 250 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider