Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 0
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

The Little People Big World Daycare

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Kitchener, 12345
Alabama, USA
Sonya
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website
Daycare

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

We welcome you to The Little People, Big World Daycare, where little ones enjoy learning through interaction, structure and play.

My in-home daycare offers nutritious home made meals (I am a nutritionist by trade) and snacks, a large fenced yard with lots of outdoor toys, and a sandbox. We enjoy summer days outside on the play yard with a slide and swings, or our blow up kiddy pool.
We play in the winter outside too, if it's not too cold or inside in our basement play room. My husband and I are both CPR/First Aid trained for adults, children and babies and I have a clean recent police check.

We would love to meet with you and start caring for the most
precious person in your life. I love children; I have two of my own who love other children to play and learn with.

I am available from 7am-6pm, but will negotiate times if need be. My daily rate is $40 per day, which includes healthy home made breakfast, hot lunch and two snacks, crafts, baby yoga (if 2+yrs), yearly receipts and emergent style learning.
For school days, my rate is $20 based on a 4 hour care period. This allows parents to have a stress free morning, and allow me to provide breakfast and see your child off to school. I am available before and after school, PD days, March Break and the off days that your child does not have school. NOTE: I am only available for John Sweeney Catholic School.

Please check out my website, http://www.thelittlepeoplebigworld.webs.com
I can't wait to meet you!
Admission conditions
Child must be attending John Sweeney Catholic School, between grades JK-Gr. 3 and are bussed to my house.


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2011-05-14 18:20:51
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
57% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Canada in English and French!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider