Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 05:30am - 06:00pm
Tue. 05:30am - 06:00pm
Wed. 05:30am - 06:00pm
Thu. 05:30am - 06:00pm
Fri. 05:30am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Learn N Play Home Child Care & Early Learning

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Cedar Rapids, 52402
Iowa, USA
Debra M.
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website








Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hi! I have openings in my child care and I'd love to add your littles to our team in my NE registered home. I am available 5:30AM to 6:00PM (with flexibility), Monday thru Friday; for Full-time [more than 21 hours/week] or Part-time [at least 3 days a week or 20 hours or less] child care. Enrolling children 6 weeks through 10 years (no transportation available).

I am on Oakland Rd NE near H Ave/16th St NE.

I will work along with you to get your child ready for Preschool or Kindergarten and hopefully to help them have some fun in the process.

We have daily age-appropriate activities, healthy meals and snacks, and a large outdoor play area. We do have a schedule during the day with both free-play and provider-led activities. Our day is made up of brief circle time activities, puzzles, coloring, open-ended art, matching/patterning, games, singing, math activities, reading/literacy, and learning colors/shapes/numbers throughout. QRS level 4 and CPR/First Aid certified. 15+ years of child care experience. I have a 4 year BA from U of Iowa in Sociology. Non-smoking and no cats/dogs (we have 2 dwarf rabbits).

Reasonable rates & sibling discounts. Block (CCA) accepted if approved. References available at interview.

Please visit https://www.facebook.com/LearnNPlayHomeChildCare/ for photos and more information.
Admission conditions
Forms must be completed. Contract is required.


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2018-07-11 10:20:08
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
90% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated in real-time. Come back often to check the latest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider