Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Rita Henning

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Wellington, 80549
Colorado, USA
Rita
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello, my name is Rita & I am a stay-at-home wife and mother in Wellington. I have provided newborn/infant care in my home for the past 5 years. As a mother myself, I know how important it is to have someone you can trust & rely on to take care of your precious little one while you work. Since I provide care for only two families at a time, I am able to provide the undivided attention & love that you just can't find at a busy daycare.

* I am available Monday through Friday 7am to 5pm, full-time or part-time.
* Our home has easy access to/from Hwy. 1 & I-25...it is clean, safe & smoke-free.
* My focus is on developing motor skills (holding head up, rolling over, sitting up, hand/eye coordination, pulling up, standing, walking, etc.).
* As your child gets older, my focus moves on to fun, age-appropriate learning opportunities and teaching life skills (sharing, polite manners, following instructions, anger control, etc.).
* We have a large fenced-in yard with a sandbox/play-set & are within a short walk of our neighborhood park.
* I am happy to provide recent/relevant child care references & a background check.
* I have been happily married for 18 years & have a wonderful 9-year-old daughter who adores babies & toddlers.

I would love to talk with you about your needs & how I can help meet them!


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2013-08-21 13:02:20
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
73% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Canada in English and French!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider