Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Number of employees 0
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Kelly Hickam

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Lenexa, 66220
Kansas, USA
Kelly
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

My name is Kelly and I am a licensed child care provider in the state of Kansas. I have worked in a child care center as well as been raised with in home child care most of my life. I have a college degree from the University of Kansas majoring in Journalism with a minor in Child Developement.

I have a small in home child care with no more than 6 children, 2 of which are my own. This allows for plenty of one on one attention and allows the children to grow and play in a family like environment. I have had my own personal in home child care for almost 6 years.

I am certified in CPR & First Aid training.

I have 2 full-time openings available for children under 18 months of age beginning in mid March. I also do some part time care as well.

Please email me if you are interested in setting up a time to call and/or get together to discuss your little one.

Thanks so much!
Admission conditions
I do have a small dog, a 25 pound puggle. She's great with kids. She's always been around the daycare setting, so she doesn't know any different.

I also have a cat. She is declawed, but anti-social when it comes to the kiddos and usually spends her days upstairs.


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2013-07-23 18:26:44
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
66% 40%
Daycare in Lenexa

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 250 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider