Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Mon. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 06:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Sun. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Number of employees 1
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

I CARE - Home Day Care LLC

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Montgomery, 36117
Alabama, USA
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
not available

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !


Hi there and welcome to my page.

Originally, I am from Germany and came to the U. S. through the military. I had a home day care in Schweinfurt, Germany as well as in El Paso, TX and now here in Montgomery, AL, which is our new home town. I enjoyed all the travelling we did overseas and miss my family back in Germany. Besides that, my heart belongs to my three children, who are one three, and 15 years of age.
I am an experienced Child Care Provider who offers a safe and educational environment, where your child can play, learn, and grow. In addition, credentials from the Child Development Association, CPR and First Aid certificates, and an curriculum which includes all age groups show my dedication to caring for children. Providing a balanced day filled with indoor/outdoor time, reading, arts and crafts, sensory play, and other fun activities is what I offer in my state licensed home day care.
I am in the accredidation process through NAFCC.

All my menues are USDA approved to guarantee nutritious meals for the children in my care.
weekly rates :
6 weeks to 5 years - $125/week
Admission conditions
Must have current immunizations (blue card)

Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2014-04-26 22:23:00
69% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 102 600 unique pageviews each month!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider