Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Tue. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Wed. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Thu. 06:00am - 07:00pm
Fri. 06:00am - 07:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Theresa Wallace daycare

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Cartersville, 30120
Georgia, USA
Theresa
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I am a christian mother of four children ages 7 months, 15, 19, and 20 years old. I have 5 years experience in running my own in-home childcare business. I have also helped in our church nursery and babysat twin girls for a friend. I babysat a lot as a teen. I am 42 years old and have been married for 16 years. I am very family oriented and would like to watch children so that I can stay at home with my 7 month old daughter. I will be taking the CPR and First aid training in June. I love to cook, bake and decorate birthday cakes for the children whom I care for.
Admission conditions
Must not be allergic to dogs.


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2007-12-29 19:50:17
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
56% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Canada in English and French!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider