Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. Closed
Tue. Closed
Wed. Closed
Thu. Closed
Fri. Closed

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Affordable Child Care

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Charlestown, 47111
Indiana, USA
Jenny
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website

Play outside

Miss jenny

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

24/7 Childcare offered in my Charlestown Indiana home. I live close to Pleasant Ridge and St. Michaels Schools. Great Neighborhood!! Off Highway 3! (Glendale subdivision)
I currently have openings for children 1 year old and up. I love babies, but infant spots are limited and currently filled.
I am a 27 year old stay at home mom. I have two children ages 18 months and 3 years. I am currently going to college for Child Daycare Management. We have a large toy room filled with educational and fun toys. Toy room is seperate from sleeping areas, TV's, and Computers. I have a fenced in back yard. We will be setting up a playground very soon for the children to run and play.
I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I also have exerience working in the nursery and teaching sunday school at my grandfathers late church. As a teenager, worked at a summer day camp. (At Delaney Park)
I love taking care of kids so much that I decided to make it my job. I love to interact with children and teach them new things. We do not just sit around the house watching t.v. all day. We love to sing, dance, read books, color, and all kinds of fun things. During the summer, we usually go swimming or play outside daily. (Using proper care and sunscreen)
My home is smoke and pet free.
My hours are very flexible. I am also available most weekends and over night.
Meals and snacks are provided.
Contact me for rates. Much cheaper than large daycare centers. Excellent References! Lots of TLC!!
Now reserving spots for Summer Vacation!!!
I've recently updated my webpage: http://jennychildcare.webs.com/


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2009-06-08 09:37:42
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
50% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated in real-time. Come back often to check the latest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider