Find daycare providers, from New York to San FransiscoFind daycare or childcare providers in Canada
Schedule
Mon. 12:00pm - 12:00pm
Tue. 12:00pm - 12:00pm
Wed. 12:00pm - 12:00pm
Thu. 12:00pm - 12:00pm
Fri. 12:00pm - 12:00pm

Sat. 12:00pm - 12:00pm
Sun. 12:00pm - 12:00pm
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in Spanish
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 0
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Guerrero Home Daycare

Family / home daycare

Not available,
Gary/griffith, 46406
Indiana, USA
Amanda
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Current openings,
available spaces

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello my name is Amanda Guerrero I am 21, I am married with two beautiful children. My son is 2 and my daughter is 7 months. I have worked in daycares and after school programs for 5+ years, I took two years of child development classes, and I am CPR and First Aid certified. Since working in daycares for quite some time I finally feel ready to do this on my own and start my own business..I want to provide the best experience for your children of course but also for you as a parent. I want you to feel completely comfortable and safe leaving your little ones in my care. I can guarantee to provide only the best, I love kids and love teaching and doing different activities. This is a dream of mine so I have all the desire and determination to make this the best experience for your child and yourself. I have no been certified yet, I am just starting out so I need you as parents to put your faith in me and be with me as I grow into a wonderful daycare provider.
I provide all meals and snacks. All nutritious. I do not supply formula, if your baby is fed baby food jars I would ask you to bring those too. I personally give my daughter all fresh veggies and fruits blended up which I could do for your infant as well.
I will have all different lesson plans math,science,art and of course story time I find essential. Very limited TV time. Half hour a day. On Fridays I would like to have movie day where we watch one movie after nap time.
For parents that are with me full time for a month + I offer one free date night a month. On Friday or Saturday depending when you need care I will watch your little from 5-930 for free.
I have a sheet for you to fill out if you choose me as a provider just asking simple questions to get to know your child:children the best I can.
So I ask you to choose me and put some trust in me as I am just starting to build a wonderful business. I hope to be hearing for you soon, take care!
Thanks so much for your time
~Amanda Guerrero


Listing's statistics

Last listing update: 2014-01-13 09:47:50
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
78% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 350 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider